Marek Rejhon Swing Quartet

We just discovered that this band is the most beautiful thing that could happen on Sunday chill outs, cool and relaxed but somehow still so groovy for dancing if you have’t had enough yet over the weekend. Say farewell to Prague LEXicon.

More at:

Marek Rejhon – guitar, vocals
Zbyněk Malý – violin, vocals
Petr Pospíšil – upright bass
David Maxa – drums